Legal Question in Personal Injury in North Carolina

I was recently involved in an automobile accident in which I was cited for "failure to yield." The other party involved was driving a motorcycle and was injured. I had come to a stop sign looked and didn't see anything, so I pulled out and was turning left when I was struck. I did not even know it was a motorcycle until after I had got out of my car. My question insurance covers his property damage, however, there is a $50,000 limit on his medical expenses. I don't know his condition other than he had multiple fractures. Should I seek a lawyer?

Asked on 4/19/13, 7:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


Read more
Answered on 4/19/13, 8:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now