Legal Question in Immigration Law in Ohio

If I (U.S. Citizen student) don't have enough income to marry a H1B Visa (Chinese), can I get a co-sponsor? (What would be his requirements?)

Asked on 10/15/12, 2:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rebecca White Law Office of Rebecca White
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may be able to use the income of your spouse/spouse to be to satisfy the affidavit of support.

Read more
Answered on 10/15/12, 2:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now