Ohio  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 4:12 pm

Legal Question


Hello my wife has is a latina from Mexico and has been in US for 8yrs has paid taxes for 7yrs and has an I-TIN number, I am a US citizen and we got married 3yrs ago. 1 yr ago another lady hit her car from behind my wife and the other lady both went to jail for not having a driver lic. pled no contest all she paid is court fees and was released found not guilty I know that this is a public record. So how could we go by this so we could apply for her citizenship. Who could Help Us?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search