Legal Question in Employment Law in Ohio

Can a teachers contract be suspended 6 days after signing it?

Asked on 8/04/10, 10:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Howard Mishler Howard V. Mishler Co. LPA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, if new facts and circumstances come to light.

Read more
Answered on 8/09/10, 11:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now