Legal Question in Military Law in Ohio

military discharges

I have an honorable then i got an oth which one is good

Asked on 9/10/08, 5:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Simmons Philip Simmons
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: military discharges

They are both "good"

You can use your honorable to apply for certain GI benefits. That said, your OTH will be on your record for the rest of your life

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 9/10/08, 5:10 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Ohio


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now