Legal Question in Traffic Law in Ohio

I was in a car accident about a week ago. Was driving north on a state route, went to turn left onto my road, when the driver behind me decided to pass me on the left. I used my turn signal. She was cited as being at fault for accident. When I got a copy of the crash report, I see that the officer put in it that I made an improper turn. He never mentioned anything about it to me at the scene. I'm not sure what I did wrong, but this is creating quite a ruckus trying to get this claim settled with the insurance companies. What should I do?

Asked on 3/28/11, 7:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Hess T. Hess & Associates, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 4/09/11, 5:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now