Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Oklahoma

What can i do my kids mom left the state without me knowing and was gone for 3 years and know she's back and wont let me see them or talk to them or give me any information about them so what can i do

Asked on 10/12/12, 7:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is an abandonment issue and for the physical and emotional welfare of your children you may need to take the matter to custody court.

Read more
Answered on 10/12/12, 9:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Oklahoma

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now