Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I was charged with Retail Theft and Conspiracy to Commit retail theft. the total was added together from everyone involved and was $239 total. I have no prior record this is my first offense as an adult do you honestly think i could serve jail time?

Asked on 9/24/09, 10:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Gibson John W. Gibson, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is unlikely but not impossible. You should have an attorney try to get you accepted into the ARD program in your County.

Read more
9/29/09, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now