Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
6/01/05, 2:50 pm

Legal Question


unlawful repossession of auto and damage done

Our car was reposessed after finanacial obligations were met. We were told that the work order to cancel the repocession was not received by the repo co. After futher investigation we discovered the cancellation of work order was sent to the wrong company. While in repossession damage was done to the automobile. The windshield has been beaten also now we still have not gotten the car back because the company doesn't have anyone to meet us to sign the paper work and we are being charged 20.00 a day.

What are my rights


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search