Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

There was a clerical error in my brother's sentencing,and now the computations are wrong

Asked on 3/03/12, 1:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Zeiger Levin & Zeiger LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

We can file a PCRA to fix that.

Read more
Answered on 3/05/12, 5:48 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now