Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/16/02, 6:20 pm

Legal Question


Criminal Appeals Process

I presently have my house up for sale which will sell for a profit. In the interim I need to obtain an attorney to begin to file an appeal for my fiance'in a criminal case. The public defender he had through the superior court level ended April so we are already almost 6 months into the year time frame to go to the federal courts or pcra. How can I obtain good counsel without money up front.?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search