Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I have a felony charge in PA but I'm going to work in VA what are my chances ?

Asked on 8/07/13, 2:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Chances? Of what?

Need a decent amount of information. You have given us zilch. I will happily discuss your situation in confidence and at no charge.

215-370-2608

Www.saulhsegan.com

Read more
Answered on 8/07/13, 3:34 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now