Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

My friend dared me to spray Windex in my own mouth to see what it tastes like and then spit it out. I did it and then spit it out in a trash can. Now I'm worried that I violated some sort of law that I did not think about at the time. Is that violating a law or just being stupid?

Asked on 6/07/13, 4:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No law was broken so I go with being stupid.

{John}

Read more
Answered on 6/07/13, 7:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now