Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

What happen when you are arrested for retail theft ($300) and a hypodermuc needle in the state of Pennsylvania?

Asked on 8/08/13, 3:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hopefully you have the good sense to get an experienced lawyer right away. Call me and give me more details so I can advise you properly.

Cell phone is 215-370-2608.

Kind regards,

Read more
8/08/13, 3:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now