Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/17/08, 10:16 pm

Legal Question


do I have a lawsuit???

(reworded)... Can I sue if my vehicle was SOLD after impoundment. The tickets were beat in court. How can they sell my vehicle if I proved I was in the right in court. My car was impounded for driving without a licence but I was not driving and I was in a private parking lot. The motor was not even running... Like I said the judge saw it my way in court...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search