Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Car Inspection

Is it legal for a police officer to automatically give a ticket on a car that is one month pasted the inspection date on the windshield?

Asked on 9/23/08, 9:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Pennsylvania Car Inspection


Read more
Answered on 9/24/08, 10:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now