Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Philippines

Someone text me that he has my sex video,i don't know if it is true,he said that he will pass it to many,i'm afraid cause this will ruin my reputation and my whole family,what can i do?

Asked on 3/12/12, 3:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Report that person to the police as he/she is obviously blackmailing you.

Read more
Answered on 3/12/12, 8:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now