Legal Question in Disability Law in South Carolina

If 2 companies discriminated against me on the same day and caused me to have to get therapy for emotional distress, can I send a demand letter to both companies asking to cover medical bills and future medical bills (that I will split in half) without letting each of them know about the other companies discrimination? Does the law require me to let both know about each other?

Asked on 9/23/13, 8:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can try. Good luck.

Read more
9/23/13, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now