Legal Question in Disability Law in Texas

I was at work and i was denied emergency medical attention and it caused me to miscarry. is there anything i can do?

Asked on 3/22/13, 3:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Are you saying that someone AT WORK denied you medical care? Did someone at work prevent you from going to an emergency room?

Read more
Answered on 3/24/13, 9:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now