Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Texas

What does it mean when your case is put back on the court docket

Asked on 10/11/12, 5:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fran Brochstein Attorney, Arbitrator & Mediator
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your case is pending.

I would hire an attorney pronto.

Read more
10/16/12, 2:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now