Texas | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
My question is can you be the owner of a company that is a 501c3.If so can you sell are transfer the company to a new owner.
My question is can you be the owner of a company that is a 501c3.If so can you sell are transfer the company to a new owner.
|
Read More Answered By: Bruce Burdick |
See the information at http://nonprofitissues.com/public/features/point/160.html Should answer your questions. |
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1827
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Alton, IL
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-07
Bellaire, TX
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► I want to write a book about my family experiences with physicians while in the...
► What, if anything, would need to be done to be able base the likeness of a character...
► If my wife wrote the lyrics to some songs and I wrote the music, and the songs are...
► Is it illegal to download music from pay-to-download sites that are based in Russia,...
► Band contract My boyfriend wrote all the music for a band that is not paying him or...
► Investment What legal forms do I need to invest in a music artist? The contract...
► Legal Primer for Actor What are the best sources for an actor to catch up to speed...
More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press