Texas  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
8/29/09, 10:37 pm

Legal Question


I want to write a book about my family experiences with physicians while in the hospitals. Can the physcians real names and hospitals be used. If for certain situations would it be from our prospective of how we felt we were treated. In other words- If physcians talk from their professional medical opinions, can we talk from our opinions freely since we are on the receiving in, without being sued.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search