Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Virginia

chapter 7 BK

On which of the schedules A-J do I enter a deficiency lawsuit for debt from foreclosure.

Asked on 5/12/09, 10:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Press Chung & Press, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: chapter 7 BK

It's now unsecured, so it goes on F.

Do not try to file bankruptcy by yourself - get a lawyer!

Read more
5/13/09, 6:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now