Virginia  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/19/07, 5:40 pm

Legal Question


contract with Personal Fitness Training Center

signed their agreement and they took all the money up front - subsequently they were unable to provide the schedule promised; they assigned an unqualified trainer and when this was discussed they took the issue between me and them and went behind my back to a friend/also a client and ''complained'' that I was making it hard for them to meet my schedule (which they never did in any case) this has created a rift with my friend and made it so that I do not trust them to respect any privacy - what's next tell people how much I weigh or ??? When I told them they created an unsafe and hostile environment and asked for a refund of the unused sessions they waived their agreement - no refund policy. My thoughts they can no longer provide me the service I contracted for because of their bad acts - not mine - and so they are in breech - can you point me in the right direction on what if any laws there are on this type of breech?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search