Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Virginia

My neighbor keeps harassing me, taking pictures of me and my friends while we are in my pool, taking pictures of me when I walk to the bus stop with the child I keep and calling the police because I'm eating outside on my deck too many times. She's driven over my trash cans as well. What are my rights?

Asked on 9/05/13, 7:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Insufficient relevant facts to offer a credible opinion for the situation described (in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 9/06/13, 4:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now