Legal Question in Construction Law in Virginia

Can a neighbor install a water drainage system leading water directly into our yard.

Asked on 5/31/12, 7:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sounds like an illegal encroachment to me but more

relevant facts may be necessary to say with greater certainty.

Read more
5/31/12, 9:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now