Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

Can a judge make you leave your house if you have a medical condition and no where to stay and they're making you leave because of a protective order because of a family member who is not the owner of the property and you tried to appeal so that you can just have no harm or harassing argument so you can stay on property because of you have no place to stay or job. Also the judge ruled a finding judgement where you do a valuation of classes and no 2 years of body harm to the ah accused person.

Asked on 6/17/13, 3:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, a judge can so order as you've described.

Read more
Answered on 6/25/13, 6:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now