Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

My ex served me a summons with her reason being "material change in circumstance". Shes always has me in court.Since me and my ex separated, she has been very mad that I've moved on. So bad that I've been to court with her going on 8 times in 1 year. Shes in the Army and not followed all of the guidelines of the court orders but some I cant prove now because she took me to court last November and lied to make them enforce a protective order against me. I'm a Navy veteran and now a RN. What do I do?

Asked on 2/12/13, 5:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Get a lawyer to represent you who has some experience and knowledge regarding Virginia domestic relations cases.

Read more
2/12/13, 9:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now