Legal Question in International Law in Virginia

can you buy a product (non regulated) from canada distributor and sell it here in the US .. and not buy from a US distributor because they won't sell you the product?

Asked on 10/02/12, 2:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I know of no reason why not.

Read more
10/14/12, 8:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now