Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Virginia

Can I sue my mother for placing me, a 16 yo boy, in diapers 24/7 for no medical reason?

Asked on 6/15/10, 2:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sue your mother? There must be a better way to resolve whatever resentments

that you may still harbor against your mother rather than through litigation.

Read more
6/18/10, 8:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now