Legal Question in Employment Law in Virginia

I work in a factory there is a person there that has a stomach problem an some time see dont make it i find it very afenceeve . Thesome people that she work with is startingto herrass this person .It is causeing her to be depressionan making it hard for her to come to work. She has went to doctor an they have not find out completely what wrong .Is there a legal asnwer for her or work to take.

Asked on 4/24/13, 7:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, probably not (in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 5/05/13, 9:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now