Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

How long do you have to make a claim involving a truck hitting someone on a scooter.i wS riding up the road these people came by i know asking me where a friend of theirs was. then the passenger in the truck reached out and grabbed the handlebars on the left causing me to wreck and get injured. i broke my collar bone and splintered it

Asked on 12/22/12, 1:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Most likely, two years from the date of the incident.

Read more
12/22/12, 8:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now