Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

Will my appointed public defender help with a car insurance claim?

Asked on 1/23/13, 10:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAYMOND CARIGNAN Raymond Carignan, Esq, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They only do Criminal charges.

You will need a personal injury attorney.

What happened with the accident?

Read more
1/23/13, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now