Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Virginia

I've had terrible service at my home with sprint. So they sent me a 'airrave' unit. A couple of days later, my friends started complaining that they cannot reach my number. It doesn't even go to my voicemail.Sprint has acknowledged the problem. I have missed a call to reschedule a job interview, due to this. Can i sue sprint?

Asked on 9/16/10, 5:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, not if you think you could win on these facts.

Read more
9/26/10, 7:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now