Legal Question in Business Law in Washington

can i make and sell merchandise with a high school logo on it legally?

Asked on 5/31/13, 3:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Steuart IT Forensics, Inc.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, if you have a license to do so.

Read more
Answered on 6/05/13, 3:04 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Washington


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now