Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

I have got a show cause notice from passport office claiming that I suppressed material information in my application. The notice says that I need to submit documents but does not details which one. I had got adverse police verification report. How should I respond to the notice? The notice does not ask me to come personally to passport office they just have asked me to give suitable explanation.

Asked on 1/29/17, 4:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

I have to go through your all documents. So please come with all of your documents, only then i can guide you properly.


[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 1/29/17, 5:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India