Legal Question in Banking Law in India

A fraudster done a fraud in my credit card using otp without my knowledge and this has happened by crossing the limit of credit card by the bank I am saying the bank that I am not liable for this transaction as it occurred due to bank negligence but bank is demanding and threatening to take legal action.what is remedy? Has I any protection?


[email protected]

Asked on 5/14/20, 3:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Make a complaint to the cyber cell of the police/police station in your area or city.

Read more
Answered on 5/14/20, 10:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India