Legal Question in Business Law in Pakistan

We are five equal financial share partners and want to start a new private non-listed company. We also will have no shares issued. It is only a partnership firm type so will our company need to register with SECP and how can we have equal authority of all the partners involved meaning that all partners be M.D or CEO like international companies such as Oracle.

Asked on 5/05/19, 7:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salman Khan International Lawyer

There can't be 5 CEO's in one company as per SECP rules but there can be 5 equal partners which all can hold offices of M.D or other top management posts. You can consult for more at [email protected]



Read more
Answered on 5/22/19, 2:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pakistan