Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Can anyone take your picture or video without your permission in India? Do they have the right to upload it on social media? Is there any value in India for the loss of dignity caused by it?


Asked on 6/21/21, 12:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

a legal action can be suggested depending upon the nature of wrong committed by making the video and uploading it.

Read more
Answered on 6/23/21, 1:35 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India