Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

I am a teacher by profession...I got married in April 2012....my husband also teacher....after marriage I am compelled to leave his house for their torturing....still now I live separated....but I don't get divorce decree because he is not agree to give it....is there any provision in law from mycorner to get divorce decree.... please help me sir


Asked on 8/21/21, 4:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you have an option to file a petition for divorce.

Read more
Answered on 8/23/21, 1:15 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India