Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

I have a 1500 sq ft carpet commercial area in Mumbai, I have no access to security, sweeper, or lift facility as I have a separate entrance for my area. I am being levied maitanence on a per sq foot basis and also to a much higher premium than the residential flats... is this legal according to the bye -laws laid down... please help...

Asked on 7/16/19, 5:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

File a complaint at your jurisdictional municipal reform cell.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/19, 4:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India