Legal Question in Criminal Law in United Kingdom

august 1 2016,speeding,augustn 6th paid 100,2 weeks ago jan 2017 received letters informing me,i hadnt given my details,being taken to court for speeding,not supplying details.my 100 returned,does not seem fair


Asked on 2/02/17, 11:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Customer,

I look forward to hearing from you again regarding payment to me so I can respond to this question for you.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/17, 6:42 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in United Kingdom