Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Sir myself Navneet monga . In 2017 by the order of court belf came and taken procession of my shop by cut of lock.. But the tanent come and fight with us. Due to sum political tanent report FIR against me . After encoury by SSP they cancelled the FIR . Then CJM Sahib send file for further investigation. 2nd time the cancellation was also reported to CJM court. Dicisin of CJM is pending

What is my position

Asked on 7/23/21, 12:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Noone can touch you.

Read more
Answered on 7/23/21, 12:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India