Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

Can i be found guilty and charged on the basis of love letters written to my ex. that too during my school days, now i m 29 and into job. We are not into relationship since last 3 yrs, but now as i m engaged, she is harassing me of false case on the basis of those love letters.


Asked on 7/22/14, 1:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

in case the letters were written way back in school days, no offence made out. you may seek legal help and send appropriate notice to stop the mischief.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/14, 8:39 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India