Legal Question in Education Law in India

I apply for entrance test and because of some reason i decided to not to give that exam which 'll be going to happen on 26 april. Is there is any procedure b/c of which i 'll get my money back.If really there is a procedure then explain me.

Asked on 4/10/14, 6:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

there is no procedure for the refund. once your form is submitted. you may cross check it with the authorities there.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/14, 4:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India