Legal Question in Education Law in India

I want to conduct abacus classes without taking any franchise. I want to give a name of my choice. As of now i want to conduct the classes at home and if the number of students increase plan to rent a premises. But, is there any registration necessary to start my own abacus classes?

Asked on 4/02/14, 12:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


No registration required if you plan to start the venture as a proprietory concern. It is like home tuition classes.

Read more
Answered on 4/18/14, 5:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India