Legal Question in Education Law in India

I want to open coaching institute for GATE and JEE in Bangalore , please suggest the necessary registration required to be done before starting it.

Asked on 4/01/14, 11:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


You need to have necessary infrastructure and licences / permissions from relevant statutory authorities. Check if there is any Shops and Establishments Act applicable in Bangalore as in Delhi.

Read more
Answered on 4/18/14, 5:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India