Legal Question in Education Law in India

sir i have change in father name that differ from my 10th standard certificates can i make a affidavit from indian court


Asked on 3/24/14, 10:54 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

Yes you may do so.

Read more
Answered on 3/25/14, 2:42 am
Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP

25.03.2014

Repeat query. Already answered.

Read more
Answered on 3/25/14, 8:33 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India