Legal Question in Education Law in India

I have an Idea to open a Computer Institute and to teach different kind of Courses. But I have no space for that. So I will tie up with a Company in such condition that I will maintain all quality norms related to computer courses(building syllabus,duration,fees,selection of faculty..) and The company will provide me Marketing,Space,Counselor etc. So what are the legal steps I should follow?


Till today there is no paper agreement between them and Me.I am totally unknown about paper agreement.

Asked on 2/13/14, 3:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

I recommend you acquire the required knowledge and skill sets and thereafter look out for a partner to start your venture.


Read more
Answered on 2/13/14, 5:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India