Legal Question in Education Law in India

Sir/madam mai USMAN jana chata hu - kiya BPL student private school mai fees (money) mai concession panai ka hkdar hai , Kiya privte school mai poor student k liyai kuch seat reserve krnai ka pravdhan hai kiya private school mnmanai rup sai kbi be fees ko increase kr skta hai .

Asked on 4/10/14, 8:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

there is a reservation of 25% seats in the pvt school which they have to fill up. in case of any problem contact me at 9312411481.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/14, 4:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India